SYSTEM INFECTED BY VIRUS!!!

Yesterday,

after lunch,

system infected by virus!!!

Can’t log-in to my system at all…    😥

Currently using my Chairman’s CPU… 

Luckily, EDP team colleague able to back up my data to external drive…

they will format my CPU… 

hopefully Monday will be back to normal…

6条回应 to “SYSTEM INFECTED BY VIRUS!!!”

  1. donlim Says:

    Hope your PC get well soon..
    Good day! 🙂

  2. 笑林 Says:

    啊,原来发生了这些事情啊。 ;-(
    今天已是星期一了,我希望啊,一切已回复正常。 😉

  3. chris Says:

    donlim, 笑林:

    thanks … my CPU back to me yesterday evening…
    busy with my works now ;P

    OOOO, can’t type chinese characters now… have no time to change the setting …

  4. 树胶园 Says:

    Wow, using the Chairman’s PC to blog! Better not let him see you doing it! 😀

  5. chris Says:

    树胶园:

    I did not use my boss CPU to blog …
    further more…he only visit M’sia plant once or twice in a year …
    all the time his PC is “sleep quietly” in his office… never ON … 😉

  6. 笑林 Says:

    Alright ! Everything is back to normal !

发表评论

